I’m bored.

Uncategorized



ENG. Need help? You won’t probably be able to buy those pills if you don’t live in the States, but at least there’s something really cool that you might be able to do. I think most of us would find funny all the “Help I’m bored” parts, specially those concerning love stories and, in my personal case, losing stuff around. You can even print a tshirt, but I guess this is too freak for us and we would just be pleased at looking the screen and laughing alone 🙂

this is the link to the website

Leave a Reply

