365 days ago…

trips

ENG. I will always remember 25th february 2009, where the best chapter of my life started to be written. It was the day where my Erasmus begun. Since then, I can just have nice words for Stuttgart, the city where I was living for six months and, especially, for all those people that made those days the best of my life, as I was particularly close to three of them. Altough they are living on the other side of the world, I can just stop remembering all the moments we shared that will remain in my memory for ever. Lots of songs, pictures, films and moments make me remember every day that I share something that, probably, no one can understand but even though I do feel really proud of this. Auf jeden! 70569.

Leave a Reply

