Font Conference.

design

ENG. I think I already wrote about typography but it is a world that would deserve thousands of posts. There is some amazing stuff that you can find on the Internet, not only graphic design projects but museums, kinetik animation for music videos or adverts (there is this one in spanish which is really, really nice). I guess any of us who is interested for this kind of topics would enjoy those links. However, if you consider yourself as a typography freak and you think you are able to even make fun of fonts, you should definatelly take a look on this and that. I did it, and I must recognize I really had fun. Am I a typography freak?

Find out more here.

Leave a Reply

