1000 places to see before you die

books, english

ENG. 1000 is a good number. Or at least, this is what it seems… After 1000 awesome things I found 1000 places to see before you die. It is, according to Newsweek, a “book that tells you what’s beautiful, what’s inspiring, what’s fun and what’s just unforgettable everywhere on earth.” I’m obviously not going to read it, first of all because I can lose all my time while reading it and also because they do not write about Barcelona!

I guess I am going to spend the rest of my life trying to visit a few of the places that are written on that book, so despite my bad feelings against it, I thaught it may be interesting to someone 🙂

Leave a Reply

