mimes are cute.

cinema, english, music

ENG. I just realised I never get to post any music in this blog, and I thaught today is the day! This is acttually quite an old song, but it’s one of those that still survives in my iPod and I love it, so simple but nice after all.

Plus, I think the video is really cute, it remains me of Rent Lola (because of the black and white tiles). Also the mime makes me think of one of the nicest films ever, Paris je t’aime. If you loved it as much as I did, I guess you would be delighted to see it one more time:

Leave a Reply

