Washing machine kaputt

english, fashion, websites

My freaking washing machine is blocked and full of water. Bad news is that my clothes are inside! I hope I can manage to fix it, if not goodbye bed sheets, goodbye towels, goodbye nice tshirts…

In the meanwhile, trying not to freak out, I’ve found all this beautiful stuff in an english online shop called Anthropologie. Just in case I need to replace all my clothes I would know where to go…!

Mixed Media Towels

Maple Falls Bedding

Carefree Shirt

More stuff here.

(Via Where the Lovely This Are)

One thought on “Washing machine kaputt

Leave a Reply

