Adventskalender

english, video

ENG. As I already said yesterday, Christmas is around the corner, and one of the first signs is that advent calendars seem to be invading the web. I particularly enjoyed this one from the university where I used to study back in Germany (Stuttgarter Hochschule der Medien). They are going to upload different pieces of video where professors would tell a short Christmas story. For the moment there’s only one and it’s so nice (or nostalgic, I am not sure) to see that he actually was one of my teachers. You probably would understand anything if you don’t speak geman but do not miss the little postproduction details included. In my case it made me realise my german is not that bad afterall! It’s quite soon yet, but “ich wünsche dir eine frohe Weihnachtszeit!

Click on the image to see the first video or click here to see the calendar.

3 thoughts on “Adventskalender

Leave a Reply

