A few things I would buy for Christmas…

english, others/altres

…if I had money. Which I don’t have because I am only an intern. Anyway, for the moment dreaming is still free! So I would buy awesome gifts like that:

Dance shoes father-son

Postcarten: postcard+garden

Radio MP3+USB by Orla Kiely

Watchcelona Chillida Basic

Fujiyama shower soap by Rituals

Fat Pig Chocolate

Dempsey and Carrol envelopes

Apple Post-its

Illy Coffee Machine

David&Goliath T-shirts

Little Hero Capes

Simon the Cat book’s

Berlin Crumpled city map

Pantone Mugs

But they said, at the end, what matters is not only the material things. So what I really want for Chrismas is my train not to be late and allow me to spend Christmas with my family. Which is also a shame I am an intern because if not I could take a plane : )

2 thoughts on “A few things I would buy for Christmas…

Leave a Reply

