Meilleur que le Nutella

english, websites

ENG. There is this amazing site called My Little Paris. I think I already post something about them, but they really deserve it. So, once again, I had tears of joice in my face when I saw this contest in order to find better ideas to eat Nutella. Yes, my friends, eating Nutella can be even better than spread this delicious food into a slice of bread. This are the previous winners:

 

2008 winner: Finger breadsticks

 

2009: Kit Fondue

And this is the lucky idea that got the prize this year:

 

 

The machine that toast and spread Nutella by itself

 

Don’t you all feel creative to invent a new item for next year’s contest? Do it please, people like me would be really thankful.

See the link here.

Leave a Reply

