Le 15 jours de la France: Pierre Prospero

english, photography

ENG. If Amélie Poulain had a new husband, what would he look like? According to the newspaper The Voice, that guy would be Pierre Prospero, and I couldn’t agree more with this definition.

Click ‘read more” to read the rest of the article.

Pierre Prospero is a talented photographer from Paris who has travelled half world to shoot, mainly for skate brands such as Adidas, Carhartt, Cell Division or DC Shoes and also for magasines like Soma or Transworld. It’s something about the atmosphere, the faces or the light. I’m not sure what was exactly the thing that made me fall in love for his pictures, but the thing is that I’ve been following his blog for a long time now.

Last month I had the chance to have one of his prints! Can’t wait to receive it and hang it on my wall.

For the rest of you, I would like you to appreciate the fine art of photography, and tell me, doesn’t he deserve to marry Amélie Poulain? The world would be a better place if so… !

ps. I have to confess; one of the reasons why I like him so much is also because he has shooted many times our beautiful Barcelona ; )

MAGNIFIQUE

Cedric

You can see more pictures in his portfolio or follow him on his blog.

3 thoughts on “Le 15 jours de la France: Pierre Prospero

Leave a Reply

