Typewriter art

art, english

Keira Rathbones Typewriter Art

ENG. My mom threw away the other day our typewritter, mainly because it had been in a closet for a long time without anything using it. I guess I never had the idea to do what Keira Rathbones does with them. Drawings and book covers are made with this old tool. I’m afraid even though I’d ever had the brilliant idea to do that I’d never be able to draw an Obama portrait or similar…

Click here if you want to see more illustrations.

One thought on “Typewriter art

Leave a Reply

