Breakfast interrupted

cuisine, english, video

ENG. Most of people would agree with me that breakfast is one of the pleasures of life. Sitting around the table in the morning and eating a bit while reading a book is priceless. What if this moment was interrupted by something ? This is what this video made by Bruton Stroube Studios tries to reflect and it was made to promote the annual breakfast of marlinnetwork.com.

I don’t know exactly what interrupted this breakfast, but it looks like a Earthquake or something, right ? It would pissed me off a lot if I had to interrupt a breakfast. I mean, stupid Eathquake, can you at least wait until I finish my coffee ?

Actually, what I like the most of this video is the making off, which you can see it by clicking “continue reading”. (It’s fun how sometimes the process of doing something is better than the final result…)

One thought on “Breakfast interrupted

Leave a Reply

