Alexander Calder Sculptures

art, english

ENG. Google is the place where I search everything I want to know, but sometimes it teachs me without even noticing it. Lately, their Doodles are being specially creative and it surprised me today to find Alexander Calder‘s sculpture. It remained me when I used to study art history and how much I’d loved it. Tell me, aren’t Calder sculptures so much fun ?

Click continue reading to see more images.

By the way, did you knew you can see all  the Google Doodle’s they’ve done recently ? It’s fun to notice how many different Doodles they have for each country !

More sculptures here.

Leave a Reply

