European Clichés, part I

english, photography

ENG. Thanks to digital cameras, I have collected thousands of pictures during the last years. However, I’ve never printed them, they are just saved in my hard drive, and I rarely look at them. The other day, while transferring some files I started looking up some of the pictures and I suddenly had a desire to print them and make a true photo album. Here are a few of the shoots I’ve already prepared, more will come in the following days !

Click on the images to enlarge them !

ps. I just realised today is Photography Day, so I guess this was the perfect choice to do! I win !

4 thoughts on “European Clichés, part I

Leave a Reply

