How would logos look like in 50 years ?

design, english

Evolution des futurs logos des grandes marques

Evolution des futurs logos des grandes marques

Evolution des futurs logos des grandes marques

ENG. Today the blogosphere woke up with the new of the death of Steve Jobs. In my particular life this hasn’t affected me that much (I don’t have a Mac, I don’t have an iPhone and I rarely use my iPod) so I’m not going to do any special post about Apple and so.

But well, I guess sharing with you today this funny image would be adequate. It shows how can logos be in 50 years, with a huge dose of humour, of course.

My favourite one is Nokia and Firefox. Yours ?

Via

Leave a Reply

