Temporary tattoos

design, english


ENG. I have always wondered how a tattoo would look on me, but I’ve never decided myself to get one. I guess this being for ever scares me, and many other people. What if we don’t like it anymore? What if it is appropriate? What if it isn’t good for our skin?

This is why I love so much Tattly, an online store for desingy temporary tattoos. Created by Tina Roth Eisenberg of swisssmiss, the idea was to create this tattoos so the kids could wear fancy designs, and not the usual ugly designs you can get.

I think now I could consider getting a CMYK tattoo or similar! And you?

 `

Via Woot Woot World

One thought on “Temporary tattoos

Leave a Reply

