Online photography shop – Artflakes.com

photography


ENG. I am not the kind of person that likes to explain everything of her life, but I want to share some exciting news with you guys. The other day I got an email by Artflakes.com, an online shop for posters, prints and greeting cards. In this email they had invited me to join their community, (apparently they’ve enjoyed my portfolio). I was so happy! For the first time I could actually send something I’ve made myself!

It was really hard to choose (I hate making choices like that ), but I finally came out with 3 or 4 pictures that can help me start my new online shop. There is different sizes and different prices for each picture, and the good thing about buying in Artflakes is that they provide quality materials for all the prints and they deliver worldwide.

You want me make happier than in Christmas Day? Then just take a look to the little shop, and maybe something will caught your eye!

Thanks in advance : )

 

ps. The picture is the last pictures I’ve print, with three fun photo frames that they are now hanging in the living room.

Leave a Reply

