how to draw a… creative online tutorials to improve you drawing!

english, ilustration

ENG. Are you terrible at drawing? Online tutorials make you sick because they show you how to draw ugly things? I don’t know, but in my case YES I’m very bad at drawing and YES I use to hate online tutorials. But you know there’s always a “but”. Recently I came out with some super cute tutorials that made me change my mind. Check them out, I’m sure you’ll enjoy them as much as I do.

Click on each image to see the whole tutorial : )

by  Simone Lia

by Owen Davey

by Tony Ross

And if you finally decide that you want to better improve your drawing, then you might want to buy a whole book who teaches you so (picture above). Here is the best one I’ve found so far: Let’s make some great art by talented artist Marion Deuchars

Leave a Reply

