Dissambled flowers

photography

Last week I told you about imaginative desconstructed fairytales. I don’t know why but it seems universe wants me to find similar stuff in the same period of time ! I don’t want to seem that I’m only focused in one topic, but I couldn’t help sharing those beautiful pictures by chinese photographer Fong Qi Wei.

With this disassembly, Fong Qi Wei show us something we are not used to: how the flowers look on the inside and also how complex its structure is.

I know, after seeing how beautiful they are that way you would only want boyfriends to give you dissambled flowers for special ocasions right ! Mmmh. Maybe I should start a business on that : )

Via

Leave a Reply

