Friday means fun

design, ilustration, photography, websites

A cat's map of the bed

Friday means fun is a weekly section where I display a few fun pictures I’ve found around the web. The goal is to make everybody smile before the weekend. I guess today it’s not that hard, since this is Christmas weekend and everybody would come home with their families, but I wanted to keep the tradition anyway : )

Oh, and I have some very exciting news to share ! The other day I posted about color photos I took during 2011. And this post made it to freshly pressed, the front page of wordpress, yaaayy ! So cool right, I was so happy : ) This brought lots of new people to visit Fünf Gemüse, so I welcome everybody, hoping you’ll stay with us ! And I’ve readen all the nice comments you’ve left, and I promise I’ll answer all of them. Thanks again, this is the best christmas present ever!

See you all next week, more pictures are about to come !

The Cool Hunter - I Feel Good Today At Erste Liebe Bar, Hamburg

Bryan Couchman

★Baubauhaus.

 

 

Ivan Rodéo Rodriguez • Designer graphique indépendant• Graphiste indépendant • freelance • photographe

 

Un arc en ciel de 2500 voitures 2500 cars made wonderfull rainbow

 

mtv-idents-Most-creative-and-interesting-advertisements-for-2011

creative ads 2011 01 Most Creative Advertisements Of 2011

 

dark knight rise walking dead minimalist posters 26 45 awesome retro posters by Fro Design Co

kim jong il how i met your mother hells tv shows

racing.jpg (JPEG Image, 507x480 pixels)

 

2 thoughts on “Friday means fun

Leave a Reply

