Stuttgarter Film Festival

design

 

German city of Stuttgart should design me their ambassadres don’t you think ? I mean I am always talking good stuff about this city (here, here, or here), and it’s not even a nice place ! But there’s so much going on: culture, architecture, art… And I guess also I like to promote somewhere that made me felt like home.

This time I want you to take a look at this beautiful poster series made by Apfelzet in occasion of the Winter Film Festival that is going to take place in Stuttgart this january. Aren’t they sehr schön ? I would also recomend you to watch their promotional video (and someone please send my CV to the Stuttgart Cityhall, thanks).

 

Found via Design Work Life

 

One thought on “Stuttgarter Film Festival

Leave a Reply

