Brands I ♥ Holstee

fashion

This is the kind of company that starts with an idea and have no bussiness plan. It’s not me who says that, it’s how this company describes themselves. However, I have to say that is a pretty smart idea to develop a brand through this emotional idea that connects with the people. At least that’s what happened to me; it has been thanks to this video that I have decided I wanted to see what they were producing Holstee.

And I have been quite surprised as I’ve found that they have created a collection of t-shirts made 100% with recycled plastic bottles. And not only that but other products like wallets are also made with recycled material.

So you know what to do if you want to run a new company : mix design+ecology+youtube and you have the key to success !

You can visit their online shop or read their manifesto.

Leave a Reply

