Picture of the day

photography, Uncategorized

I am on the middle of a suitcase crisis, but I’m ok. I am moving tomorrow to the other side of the world: I’m literaly doing that, more than 17.000km before I reach my final destination in Sydney, Australia.

I am not sure if I would be able to blog on the following days as I might have no Internet connection. Actually, I don’t even know if I’ll have a house ! In any case, I have prepared a few posts for the next days, but I’ll stop by as soon as I can to keep you updated about my new aussie life, and of course I will upload a picture if I get to see an ornithorhynchus !

In the meanwhile, here you have a picture about who is about to become my best friends for the next months !

2 thoughts on “Picture of the day

  1. Et desitjo un molt bon anar i sobretot un feliç tornar. M’encanta llegir, mirar i entendre a través dels ulls de Laura Font. És un privilegi. Have a nice trip!

  2. I just have to say that your blog makes me very happy. I am a very visual person and respond to images and color and your blog is eye candy. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

