Buttercream & Chantilly Factory: food blog ♥

cuisine

I love food blogs that do something more than just showing you how an amazing cooker the writer is. I like those blogs that you can see that there is a person behind that, even if he/she can cook way better than you’ll ever do, they also have problems, and humour and a real life. I also like blogs that take care of the image (nice design, nice pictures, that they purpose recipes that people would like and that they read the comments people let them in order to improve themselves. I think most of you will agree with me that those are the blogs that are worth reading, specially if you want to learn how to cook something and have fun at the same time.

I can numerate lots of this kind of blogs I love, but I wanted to show you one that I recently discovered and that I instantly felt in love with: Buttercream & Chantilly Factory. The first recipe I saw was this Nutella brownie that you see on top, and that obviously had a big influence on me. I guess that means this blogger knew how to attract visitors : )

The author of the blog is a french girl (the blog is also written in english) that will not only teach you how to bake yummy muffins and various deserts, but also someone who will make you laugh with her experiences. I totally recommend you to take a look to her pictures and then tell me if you’re not dying for an extra dose of sugar today:

 

I am always looking for new food blogs to discover. Do you have any ideas? I’d love to hear.

* By the way, my favourite food blog is Pigscuit, runned by the craziest girl I’ve ever met. Her carrot cake recipe is the best one I’ve found so far, and ther cakes the best I’ve ever tried, so you should also take a look : )

One thought on “Buttercream & Chantilly Factory: food blog ♥

Leave a Reply

