5 nice things you can offer me for my birthday

shopping


 

Sooooo today is my birthday ! Yaay. If someone is really generous and is in a lack of ideas on what to offer me… here you have a few ideas : )

 

 

The Bitter Chocolate

Necklace - Cinque Terre, Italy fashion bright spring colors italian spring break pastel houses

Necklace Cinque Terre

Lavender Sachets RETRO BIKE- Set of Two Linen Embroidered Cushions

Lavender sachets Retro Bike

Two bird cups, pastel spring garden yellow and blue bird vase, mother's day gift

Two birds cups

Luggage Tag - J'Adore Paris / Eiffel Tower MADE TO ORDER

Luggage Tag

One thought on “5 nice things you can offer me for my birthday

Leave a Reply

